Monday, 6 November 2017

King Baddoo releases track list and art-cover for his 7th studio album

Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo who announced the release of his 7th studio album 48hrs ago has followed it up with the tracklist and art cover.

Olamide came into limelight in 2011 following the release of his 1st official single "Eni Duro", has successfully released 6 albums in 6yrs.

He released his first album RAPSODI in 2011 under coded tunes, he followed it up immediately with YBNL in 2012 under his record label YBNL NATION. And BGEL, STREET OT, EYAN MAYWEATHER, and GLORY followed.

With "LAGOS NAWA! " Coming thru it's going to make it 7 in 7yrs.
The album is 17 tracked with production credits to the wicked producer himself Young John except for track 7 which was produced by king badoo himself. 

The album is set to be dropped by 17 of this month. 

Finger crossed anticipating the D day .

Track list and art-cover below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lets know your view on this, Kindly drop a comment

FOR Ads Placement:-Contact us :08132592237, EMAIL: Thank you for being with Us
Google Analytics Alternative