Upcoming Music Artistes get in here:-Promote Your Music On Afoinfoblog (Click Here)

Sunday, 20 September 2015

List of 19 States Given Bailout Funds by CBN [SEE AMOUNT EACH STATE RECEIVED]

The Central Bank of Nigeria, CBN on Friday released a list of 19 out of the 36 states of the federation that have so far benefited from the N338 billion workers’ salary bailout package. The package has a 20-year repayment tenor for all states, except Ogun State, which opted for a 10 year tenor. The Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC has said it will work with the Independent Corruption Practices and related offence Commission, ICPC to track the use of the bailout funds to ensure they are not diverted.
The states that benefited from the funds, which the NLC said it would monitor include:
Abia (N14.152bn)
Adamawa( N2.378bn)
Bauchi (N8.60bn)
Bayelsa (N12.85bn)
Cross River(N7.856bn)
Delta( N10.036bn)
Ekiti (N9.604bn)
Enugu (N4.207bn)
Gombe (N16.459bn)
Imo (N26.806bn)
Kastina (N3.304bn)
Kebbi (N0.690bn)
Kogi (N50.842bn)
Kwara (N4.320bn)
Nasarawa (N8.317bn)
Niger (N4.306bn)
Ogun (N20.00bn)
Ondo (N14.686bn)
Oyo( N26.606bn )
Plateau (N5.357bn)
Sokoto (N10.093bn)
Zamfara (N10.02bn)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Kindly drop a comment

SEASON GREETINGS:-Happy New year to all our readers.. Thank you for being with Us